$5 Medicine
Released: 04.03.12


Track Listing

  1. Prelude In D Minor
  2. Prelude In F Major
  3. Life In The Sticks
  4. Silent Movie
  5. Relics
  6. Journey To Mars
  7. An Ordinary Day In The Life Of A Superhero 

Download Free on Bandcamp
Listen on Soundcloud

Scurrying the country on tour while producing arrangements for live hip-hop bands and rock ensembles, Linden Killam has finally settled into his own: classical piano. Rooted in the school of Bach and Mozart, Killam makes his debut release of the solo album $5 Medicine.