Released: 10.18.11


Track Listing

  2. Robot Love
  3. Favrit Flayvah
  4. Unfuckwithable
  5. Fear Is…
  6. Wash Myself
  7. Doris & The Machine
  8. Chill
  9. Happy Money
  10. Little Boxes


Download Free on Bandcamp
Listen on Soundcloud

Originally dubbed as the Genius Boy Evil, Jake Wylie retired from the bank-robbing/super-villain game at the relatively young age of 7. Taking up music as his mistress and remedy to a crime-addictive lifestyle, Wylie is a super-villain reformed and a musician of the highest regard. His next album debuts April 2013 as the “Trillmont Playbook”, a pairing to Toussaint Morrison’s next mixtape “Fast Times At Trillmont High”.